Call us : 518-272-2544

Who We Are

For general informatiom, please write to

Board of Directors

Joseph’s House Board is elected for 2-year terms. The current Board is as follows:


  • Linda Buckley, President
  • Jeff Anderson, Vice-President
  • Samantha Munn, Treasurer
  • Jessica Trowbridge, Secretary

Other Board Members

  • Sr. Katherine Arseneau
  • Steven Gally
  • Carl Mas
  • Anthony Mohen, Esq.
  • Sara Neitzel, Esq.
  • Tracy Needham
  • Charlotte O’Connor
  • Robert Passonno
  • Kerri Rizzolo
  • Rekha Singh
  • Paul Tighe, Esq.

Our Staff

Joseph’s House maintains full-time and part-time staff to provide services to guests.



Joseph’s House Emergency Shelter

Family Services

Bethune Program

Lansing Inn & Hill Street Inn

Kendal House

Agency Operations

  • Patty Stargensky, Director of Agency Operations,
  • Charles Debrocky, Respite IT Coordinator,
  • John MacWhinnie, Maintenance Worker
  • Jerry Greshel, Maintenance Worker
  • Tammie Papa, Kitchen Manager Coordinator,
  • India Williams, Housekeeper Coordinator
  • Angel Stewart, Housekeeper
  • Lillian Calderon, Housekeeper
  • Gary Benjamin, Housekeeper
  • Augustine Reyes, Housekeeper
  • John Spicer, Kitchen Manager
  • David Bestle, Kitchen Manager
  • Raphael Williams, Kitchen Manager

Last updated October 15, 2019