Call us : 518-272-2544

Our Staff

Joseph’s House maintains full-time and part-time staff to provide services to guests.

Administration

theshelter@josephshousetroy.org Or info@josephshousetroy.org

-Kevin O’Connor, Executive Director koconnor@josephshousetroy.org

-Robb Kendgia, Director of Administration robbk@josephshousetroy.org

-Amber Fields, Human Resources Coordinator afields@josephshousetroy.org

-Andra Zubkovs, Planning and Grants Coordinator andraz@josephshousetroy.org

Development

-Patricia Tullgren, Director of Development ptullgren@josephshousetroy.org

-Lee Kemp Development Assistant lkemp@josephshousetroy.org

-Janet Douglass Volunteer Coordinator jdouglass@josephshousetroy.org

Joseph’s House Emergency Shelter

-Shelley Chapin, Director of Homeless Services schapin@josephshousetroy.org

-Natalie Lindop-Braun, Associate Director of Homeless Services nbraun@josephshousetroy.org

-Marlon Dickson, Shelter Coordinator mdickson@josephshousetroy.org

-Agnes Zink, Shelter Advocate azink@josephshousetroy.org

-Lauren Stork, Outreach Coordinator lstork@josephshousetroy.org

-Dawn Johnson, Outreach Advocate djohnson@josephshousetroy.org

Family Services

-Zhai-Yeng White, Family Services Coordinator zwhite@josephshousetroy.org

-Deidre Hammer, Family Services Advocate dhammer@josephshousetroy.org

-Maria Long, Family Services Advocate mlong@josephshousetroy.org

Bethune Program

-Yolanda Sanchez, Bethune Program Coordinator ysanchez@joesphshousetroy.org

-Bridget Ryan, Bethune Family Advocate

Lansing Inn & Hill Street Inn

-Amy LaFountain, Director of Supported Housing alafountain@josephshousetroy.org

-Elizabeth Shutter, Associate Director of Supported Housing eshutter@josephshousetroy.org

-Gail Walls, Shift Coordinator gwalls@josephshousetroy.org

-Katrina Gibbons, Socialization/Recreation Counselor kgibbons@josephshousetroy.org

-Diane DeVoe, Program Assistant ddevoe@josephshousetroy.org

-Tarena Pendelton, Housing Advocate Tpendelton@josephshousetroy.org

-Melissa Middlebrook, Housing Advocate mmiddlebrook@josephshousetroy.org

-Shannon Connelly, Housing Advocate sconnelly@josephshousetroy.org

-Chris Connelly, Housing Advocate cconnelly@josephshousetroy.org

Agency Operations

-Patty Stargensky, Director of Agency Operations pstar@josephshousetroy.org

-Charles Debrocky, Respite IT Coordinator cdebrocky@josephshousetroy.org

-John MacWhinnie, Maintenance Worker

-Jerry Greshel, Maintenance Worker

-Tammie Papa, Kitchen Manager Coordinator Tpapa@josephshousetroy.org

-Debbie Boling, Housekeeper

-Lamont Morales , Housekeeper

-Woody Wilson, Housekeeper

-India Williams, Housekeeper

-April Hossain Kitchen Manager Lansing Inn ahossain@josephshousetroy.org

-David Bestle, Kitchen Manager Hill St. Inn dbestle@josephshousetroy.org

-Doreen Keating, Kitchen Manager HAC dkeating@josephshousetroy.org

Tracy Neitzel, Executive Director, Emeritus & friend tneitzel@josephshousetroy.org